FirewallRules

Manage firewall rules and groups.

You can add and delete rules and groups in the User added group only. Firewall automatically moves newly added rules to this group.

To reset the settings to the factory default settings and cancel your changes, click Reset to Default.

Options
Section Option Definition Rule Group
RULES Add Rule Creates a firewall rule.
Add Group Creates a firewall group.
Double-click an item Changes the selected item.
Duplicate Creates a copy of the selected item.
Delete Removes a selected firewall item.
Indicates elements that can be moved in the list.

Select elements, then drag and drop to the new location. A blue line appears between elements where you can drop the dragged elements.