Overview

If the feature is enabled, a system installed with Drive Encryption 7.x.x will detect a server change, and request that the new Drive Encryption 7.x.x managing server automatically assigns users to the system within the context of the new managing server. Once the assignment is successful, the system will send its user token data up to the new managing server.