Set a time period for deleting actions history

Set the period of time after which actions are automatically deleted from the Actions History.

Task

  1. On the System page, click the History tab.
  2. In the Actions History list, select the Delete actions older than checkbox, and enter the number of days after which actions have to be deleted.
  3. Click Save.